2020-2021 Panhellenic Officers and Board

President  Marilyn Coolidge

1st VP for Programs  Pat Troy

2nd VP for Programs     Jeanne Kerridge and Pat Root

Secretary  Lynn Marano

Treasurer Betsy Dobbs

Past President Donna Stackhouse

Community Service Phyllis Peters

Membership Chairman Maureen Eschbacher

Merit Awards Chairmen Phyllis Peters & Marilyn Coolidge

Merit Awards Luncheon Phyllis Peters

Sister Act Editor Cydny Holt

Holiday Brunch Nancu Yuill

Website Chairman Michelle Shiffler

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

© 2018-2020 PANHELLENIC CLUB OF ANNAPOLIS, all rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software